play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car is an absolute bargain

    By Graham F on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend All choice first cars, the quality of service really was excellent and the car itself flawless. For the money paid the car is an absolute bargain, I have given Chris's details to friends and family as I know that they will be looked after.


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By Bethany H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round service, would use again. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    First class in all departments.

    By Ian D on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent car choices and would highly recommend. Chris was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and requirements.


  • 5

    Excellent service – would highly recommend

    By Samantha C on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All Choice First Cars sold my car on my behalf, the process was quick and hassle free. Was given a good price for my car, which was higher than webuyanycar. Chris was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend buying/selling with All Choice First Cars, I will certainly be using his services again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kirsty M on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased My car from All Choice 1st Cars 3 Years ago, I was very fussy with exactly what I wanted but Chris helped me and advised Me which Car would Be best to suit my needs, that Car has exceeded My needs, it has been brilliant Mechanically and has also flown through every MOT. Hence the reason I have now returned to them for a New Car, Chris is brilliant and I would highly recommend All Choice 1st Cars.


  • 5

    Bmw convertible

    By Dan B on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent second hand car purchase experience!

    By Michael J on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from All Choice First Cars about a month ago and really happy with it. Chris is great to deal with, very honest and gave me peace of mind on the purchase. I would have no hesitation to recommend buying from him.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend,grt comms, true 2 his word

    By Neal S on 17 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great purchase and transaction, true to his word and kept us updated on the cars status, communication was 1st class I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a used car, this was my daughters 1st car and what a car ! A honest and friendly person, I would definitely use again when purchasing my sons car.