play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really impressed...

    By Don A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from All choices before 2 years and which we use still is amazing. Excellent services and guidence especially I would mention that thry are really an experts...much appreciated...


  • 5

    Amazing car

    By Paula V on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my daughter and I can say that I had the most wonderful experience, without stress, the owner very realible, honest. First time a salesman that is not pushy and doesn't tell you nonsense! Able to accommodate, and presented with a good quality car, went over and above expectation. The car is a very good car, the price was very good and the sales person made the whole experience a remarkable. I would use the company again and I will also raccomand to anyone. Well done!! Your honesty and kindness has been very appreciated by my whole family


  • 5

    1st class

    By Chris H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful from the beginning to the end


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to All Choice First Cars Ltd, I was given a fair price, which was above the book price. This took the hassle out of selling it privately. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    All choice 1st car

    By Julie H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to this company, the trader was very easy to talk to and gave me a fair price for my car, which was above the estimated book price, would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service, thank you!

    By Belinda L on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well done to All Choice First Cars for such excellent service. My car was delivered and mine was collected immediately which was really helpful. I am delighted with my Freelander, it's an oldie but in good, clean condition and with a low mileage for its age.


  • 5

    Great friendly car sales

    By Emer C on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car through here,very happy with friendly service he went out of his way to help,and find what I was looking for (Automatic car only) relieved me from the stress of selling my other car did part exchange, So a big weight off my shoulders. After sales service too, even down to recommending mechanic to deal with MOT and future service's on car. Recommended all choice first cars to my family too, they were also happy with their purchases. Definitely recommended more than happy and would use again. Thanks For a great service. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Excellent Choice

    By Karen B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 6 years me and my family have bought several cars from All Choice First Cars. I would have no hesitation in buying further cars and would recommend to anyone - Five star service.


  • 5

    Good customer care

    By Dave R on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a TT from All Choice cars and experience was good. Very helpful and knowledgable, helped explain about certain things with the car. Had an issue with it a month after and All Choice helped me get this sorted and helped me with dealing with the warranty company. Would highly recommend All Choice. Very professional and good customer care and service which is very rare these days.


  • 5

    Fair price and honest.

    By Connor S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy to work with, followed Covid guidelines and kept everyone safe during the initial viewing. Spot on!


‹ Prev Next ›