play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing sevice and value for money

    By Becky Birling on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my lovely citroen c1,It came with full service history and drives superbly, amazing value for money .The car was delivered to me within an hour of me asking to look at it ,it had been valeted and was totally immaculate inside and out. The gentleman who sold me the car was extremely pleasant, helpful ,friendly and knowledgeable and really put me at ease..I will definately be returning to this company when i next need to purchase a vehicle. Many Thanks All Choice First Cars Ltd


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paula Yates on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a first class service from All Choice First Cars. Chris, the owner, was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my new car. I would thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jess R on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from All Choice First Cars. Great service with 3 month warranty. What stood out the most is the attention to detail outside and inside the car, the dealer was so friendly and answered all my questions regardless of how silly they might have been, I part exchanged my old car, with little to no problems. Amazing service, very friendly dealer will definitely be coming back for my next car from him.


  • 5

    Absolutely couldn’t recommend enough!

    By Megan R on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend Chris, couldn’t recommend him enough! Bought my car and had a few issues after I bought it, Chris got everything sorted for me and really went above and beyond to make sure everything was sorted for me. Really great guy and so glad I purchased off him, absolutely love my car and have had no issues since everything was sorted.


  • 5

    Really impressed...

    By Don A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from All choices before 2 years and which we use still is amazing. Excellent services and guidence especially I would mention that thry are really an experts...much appreciated...


  • 5

    Amazing car

    By Paula V on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my daughter and I can say that I had the most wonderful experience, without stress, the owner very realible, honest. First time a salesman that is not pushy and doesn't tell you nonsense! Able to accommodate, and presented with a good quality car, went over and above expectation. The car is a very good car, the price was very good and the sales person made the whole experience a remarkable. I would use the company again and I will also raccomand to anyone. Well done!! Your honesty and kindness has been very appreciated by my whole family


  • 5

    1st class

    By Chris H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful from the beginning to the end


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to All Choice First Cars Ltd, I was given a fair price, which was above the book price. This took the hassle out of selling it privately. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    All choice 1st car

    By Julie H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car to this company, the trader was very easy to talk to and gave me a fair price for my car, which was above the estimated book price, would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service, thank you!

    By Belinda L on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well done to All Choice First Cars for such excellent service. My car was delivered and mine was collected immediately which was really helpful. I am delighted with my Freelander, it's an oldie but in good, clean condition and with a low mileage for its age.


‹ Prev Next ›