play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing business

    By Tony Failing on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought our car from here. Amazing service. Really friendly too. Couldn't recommended them enough.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car and a good price too. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend All Choice First Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vlany Bundiukov on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good, honest service. Highly recommended to anyone . Excellent after sales service. For all your automotive purchasing needs


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy, efficient

    By Sala Husniya on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! Chris was personable and trustworthy. Highly recommend his business and I love my new car!


  • 5

    By Dan Woollett on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, i was sold a lovely car which i can't fault


  • 5

    Amazing sevice and value for money

    By Becky Birling on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my lovely citroen c1,It came with full service history and drives superbly, amazing value for money .The car was delivered to me within an hour of me asking to look at it ,it had been valeted and was totally immaculate inside and out. The gentleman who sold me the car was extremely pleasant, helpful ,friendly and knowledgeable and really put me at ease..I will definately be returning to this company when i next need to purchase a vehicle. Many Thanks All Choice First Cars Ltd


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Paula Yates on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a first class service from All Choice First Cars. Chris, the owner, was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my new car. I would thoroughly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jess R on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from All Choice First Cars. Great service with 3 month warranty. What stood out the most is the attention to detail outside and inside the car, the dealer was so friendly and answered all my questions regardless of how silly they might have been, I part exchanged my old car, with little to no problems. Amazing service, very friendly dealer will definitely be coming back for my next car from him.


  • 5

    Absolutely couldn’t recommend enough!

    By Megan R on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend Chris, couldn’t recommend him enough! Bought my car and had a few issues after I bought it, Chris got everything sorted for me and really went above and beyond to make sure everything was sorted for me. Really great guy and so glad I purchased off him, absolutely love my car and have had no issues since everything was sorted.


  • 5

    Really impressed...

    By Don A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from All choices before 2 years and which we use still is amazing. Excellent services and guidence especially I would mention that thry are really an experts...much appreciated...


‹ Prev Next ›