play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, thank you!

    By Belinda L on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well done to All Choice First Cars for such excellent service. My car was delivered and mine was collected immediately which was really helpful. I am delighted with my Freelander, it's an oldie but in good, clean condition and with a low mileage for its age.


  • 5

    Great friendly car sales

    By Emer C on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car through here,very happy with friendly service he went out of his way to help,and find what I was looking for (Automatic car only) relieved me from the stress of selling my other car did part exchange, So a big weight off my shoulders. After sales service too, even down to recommending mechanic to deal with MOT and future service's on car. Recommended all choice first cars to my family too, they were also happy with their purchases. Definitely recommended more than happy and would use again. Thanks For a great service. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Excellent Choice

    By Karen B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the last 6 years me and my family have bought several cars from All Choice First Cars. I would have no hesitation in buying further cars and would recommend to anyone - Five star service.


  • 5

    Good customer care

    By Dave R on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a TT from All Choice cars and experience was good. Very helpful and knowledgable, helped explain about certain things with the car. Had an issue with it a month after and All Choice helped me get this sorted and helped me with dealing with the warranty company. Would highly recommend All Choice. Very professional and good customer care and service which is very rare these days.


  • 5

    Fair price and honest.

    By Connor S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy to work with, followed Covid guidelines and kept everyone safe during the initial viewing. Spot on!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bal K on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from chris ...he was very help & professional,he even went out of his way to deliver the car ..very pleased with my purchase..will definitely be buying from chris again .


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By John P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly always willing to help and a fantastic backup service will visit again when need a new car as we have had 5 cars to date from this company and will continue to use it


  • 5

    The car is an absolute bargain

    By Graham F on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend All choice first cars, the quality of service really was excellent and the car itself flawless. For the money paid the car is an absolute bargain, I have given Chris's details to friends and family as I know that they will be looked after.


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By Bethany H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round service, would use again. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    First class in all departments.

    By Ian D on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent car choices and would highly recommend. Chris was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and requirements.