play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair price and honest.

    By Connor S on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy to work with, followed Covid guidelines and kept everyone safe during the initial viewing. Spot on!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bal K on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from chris ...he was very help & professional,he even went out of his way to deliver the car ..very pleased with my purchase..will definitely be buying from chris again .


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By John P on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly always willing to help and a fantastic backup service will visit again when need a new car as we have had 5 cars to date from this company and will continue to use it


  • 5

    The car is an absolute bargain

    By Graham F on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend All choice first cars, the quality of service really was excellent and the car itself flawless. For the money paid the car is an absolute bargain, I have given Chris's details to friends and family as I know that they will be looked after.


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By Bethany H on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great all round service, would use again. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    First class in all departments.

    By Ian D on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent car choices and would highly recommend. Chris was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs and requirements.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience in every single way!

    By Jordan W on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely flawless - Chris is by far the most genuine and honest car dealer I've ever dealt with & the aftercare is amazing. His cars are of brilliant quality and he doesn't sell the sort of rubbish you'd see on Facebook Marketplace like other dealers do. He genuinely cares about his customers and has been in contact with me regularly after the sale, and he responds within minutes to any queries I have. He also gave me a fantastic price for part-exchanging my old car, and I decided to go for the extended warranty when purchasing my new car which was also a really good price too. If I ever need a car in the future I'll be going back to Chris, and I'd recommend all choice first cars to anyone looking for a reliable car at a good price.


  • 5

    Mr.Roy Alexandre Nash

    By ROY N on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Chis at All choice 1st cars and I would highly recommend the company. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful, and had a mechanic to fit a New Cam belt free, to ensure my car would be reliable, I am happy with the great service and the car is reliable, thanks to All choice , I would recommend them to any one who wants good service, my Seat Leon is a nice car, and reliable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith V on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from an honest guy. Straight talking. Love the car I bought from them. Runs smoothly and is quiet.


  • 5

    Amazing company.

    By Lucy B on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. I was always kept in the loop on what was going on with the car. The car itself was in good condition and affordable. The dealer himself was always honest, nice and approachable. Couldn't fault the service at all. Highly recommend them :)