play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Choice First Cars Ltd

At All Choice First Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Choice First Cars Ltd

All Choice First Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience in every single way!

    By Jordan W on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely flawless - Chris is by far the most genuine and honest car dealer I've ever dealt with & the aftercare is amazing. His cars are of brilliant quality and he doesn't sell the sort of rubbish you'd see on Facebook Marketplace like other dealers do. He genuinely cares about his customers and has been in contact with me regularly after the sale, and he responds within minutes to any queries I have. He also gave me a fantastic price for part-exchanging my old car, and I decided to go for the extended warranty when purchasing my new car which was also a really good price too. If I ever need a car in the future I'll be going back to Chris, and I'd recommend all choice first cars to anyone looking for a reliable car at a good price.


  • 5

    Mr.Roy Alexandre Nash

    By ROY N on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Chis at All choice 1st cars and I would highly recommend the company. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful, and had a mechanic to fit a New Cam belt free, to ensure my car would be reliable, I am happy with the great service and the car is reliable, thanks to All choice , I would recommend them to any one who wants good service, my Seat Leon is a nice car, and reliable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith V on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from an honest guy. Straight talking. Love the car I bought from them. Runs smoothly and is quiet.


  • 5

    Amazing company.

    By Lucy B on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. I was always kept in the loop on what was going on with the car. The car itself was in good condition and affordable. The dealer himself was always honest, nice and approachable. Couldn't fault the service at all. Highly recommend them :)


  • 5

    Excellent choice!

    By Troy M on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought car for work, excellent condition inside and out, excellent service throughout process, even after sales when i had a problem they was always happy to help and sort it. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service – would highly recommend

    By Samantha C on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All Choice First Cars sold my car on my behalf, the process was quick and hassle free. Was given a good price for my car, which was higher than webuyanycar. Chris was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend buying/selling with All Choice First Cars, I will certainly be using his services again.


  • 5

    Bmw convertible

    By Dan B on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car very pleased


  • 5

    Excellent second hand car purchase experience!

    By Michael J on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from All Choice First Cars about a month ago and really happy with it. Chris is great to deal with, very honest and gave me peace of mind on the purchase. I would have no hesitation to recommend buying from him.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend,grt comms, true 2 his word

    By Neal S on 17 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great purchase and transaction, true to his word and kept us updated on the cars status, communication was 1st class I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a used car, this was my daughters 1st car and what a car ! A honest and friendly person, I would definitely use again when purchasing my sons car.


‹ Prev Next ›